Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation LinksHome > TEDA > Board Members

Board Members

Chad Hebert, President
Workforce Logistics

Christian Lapeyre, Vice-President
Alford, Staples, Lapeyre & Robichaux, LLC

Robert Barthel, Secretary
LeBeouf Towing/Bourg Dry Dock

Nicholas Paul Hebert, Treasurer
Mitchell Hebert Insurance Agency

Tommy Guarisco
TNT Thatcher

Clarence Williams
Clarence Williams LLC

Ivan Hayes Williams
Baller's Sports Grill & Chill
Dr. Michael J. Garcia
South LA Medical Association (SLMA)
Ronald LaBauve
Blue Water Rubber & Gasket


Houma ranked#8
Best Small City
to Make a Living

Related Services



Need a business plan?

Upcoming Events

The next TEDA Board Meeting will be held on Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM in the Administrative Conference Room, 7th Floor of Government Tower, 8026 Main St., Houma, LaClick here for TEDA Board Agenda  

STAND UP FOR ENERGY JOBS - 2017 Oil & Natural Gas Industry Day at the Louisiana State Capital in Baton Rouge will be held on May 2, 2017 at noon in the A.Z. Young Park on the corner of N. 3rd St. and Lafayette St.  For more than 100 years, energy companies have created the best jobs in our state and led the way in environmental stewardship.  We must work to keep it that way.  Louisiana needs leaders who will step up to protect our jobs and our quality of life. Confirm your attendance and get more information by visiting Grow Louisiana Coalition.